17 Players File For Salary Arbitration

17 Players File For Salary Arbitration
5 months ago  /  Pro Hockey Rumors  /  Read Time: 46 seconds

At 4pm CT today, the deadline for players to file for salary arbitration passed. Once it did, the NHLPA released the full list of 17 players who have filed. That list: Nikita Zadorov (CGY) Dennis Gilbert (COL) Adam Erne (DET) Jakub Vrana (DET) Michael McNiven (MTL) Juuse Saros (NSH) Dante Fabbro (NSH) Adam Pelech (NYI)…...

Read Full Article

Want the trending hockey news in your inbox daily?.

Just add your email, and we'll start sending you the most important hockey news of the day.

Your email address